NASA/NSF/DOE "Task Force on CMB Research"

Writing a "roadmap" for the measurement of CMB B-mode polarization to characterize Inflation, including technology development, suborbital work, etc, paving the way to a "Beyond-Einstein" satellite.

Roadmap due approx January 2005.

Committee Members

Rainier Weiss (Chair) Lyman Page

Jamie Bock Bruce Partridge

Sarah Church John Ruhl

Mark Devlin Max Tegmark

Gary Hinshaw Peter Timbie

Andrew Lange Bruce Winstein

Adrian Lee Matias Zaldarriaga

+ input from the rest of the US CMB community...